Organizing Committee for SOLI08

General Chairs

 Xuewei Li
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 xwli@bjtu.edu.cn

 Runtong Zhang
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 rtzhang@bjtu.edu.cn

 Robin G. Qiu
 Pennsylvania State University
 robinqiu@psu.edu

Executive Chairs

 Long Ye, Zhenji Zhang, Li Zhang & Xianliang Shi
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 lye1@bjtu.edu.cn
 zhjzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
 lzhang@bjtu.edu.cn
 xlshi@bjtu.edu.cn

Steering Committee Chairs

 Shoubo Xu
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 shbxu@bjtu.edu.cn

 Feiyue Wang
 University of Arizona
 feiyue@gmail.com

Program Chairs

 Dan Chang & Yacan Wang
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 dchang@bjtu.edu.cn
 ycwang@bjtu.edu.cn

Publication Chairs

 Hui Du
 University of Reading
 h.du@reading.ac.uk

 Hongjie Lan
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 hjlan@bjtu.edu.cn

Local Arrangement Chairs

 Jiayi Yao & Yisong Li
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 jyyao@bjtu.edu.cn
 ysli@bjtu.edu.cn

 Lefei Li
 Tsinghua University
 lilefei@tsinghua.edu.cn

Financial Chairs

 Bing Zhu
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 bzhu@bjtu.edu.cn

 Yanqing Gao
 University of Arizona
 yanqing@email.arizona.edu

Special Session Chairs

 Sudong Ye
 Beijing Jiaotong University
 Sdye@bjtu.edu.cn

 Wei Dai
 Victoria University
 Wei.Dai@vu.edu.au

European Liaisons

 Gabriel Lodewijks
 Delft University of Technology
 g.lodewijks@wbmt.tudelft.nl

Asian-Pacific Liaisons

 Ergun Gide
 Central Queensland University
 e.gide@syd.cqu.edu.au

 Shigeki Sugiyama
 IMIT, Japan
 sugiyama@softopia.or.jp

America Liaisons

 Ying Tat Leung
 IBM
 ytl@us.ibm.com

 Enrique David Espinosa
 Tecnológico de Monterrey
 enrique.espinosa@itesm.mx